You are viewing the results for Laxacupen 2022. View the current results for Laxacupen 2023 here.

Halmstads BK P15

Registration number: 1001
Registrator: stefan mildaeus
Primary shirt color: Blue
Leader: Jens Karlsson
Adam Kihlman
Josef Anderssom
Magnus Krantz
Anton Jonsson
Ceasar Jendrell
In addition to the two Halmstads teams, 14 other teams played in P15 (2007). They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Halmstads BK could be found in Group B together with Herrestads AIF, Vejby IF, Aneby SK and Eslövs BK.

7 games played


Write a message to Halmstads BK